CubeW logo

Latest CubeW tarballs

DEV-BB-MpiCubeW

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
d647cdf4 Sun May 10 12:52:05 UTC 2020 sources.d647cdf4.tar.gz (1 MB) 949b518e0c199670fb6874d588bbf48a

master

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
9646f12d Thu Aug 26 12:04:33 UTC 2021 sources.9646f12d.tar.gz (1 MB) b4840c001bc8c028488882ec23d880b0
89a176a4 Sat Jul 31 17:46:10 UTC 2021 sources.89a176a4.tar.gz (1 MB) 3bee0986f00c1e9914138d0312027039
4b018571 Tue Jun 1 12:58:45 UTC 2021 sources.4b018571.tar.gz (1 MB) e4ab577c6aaa4a7f4b413f1d5ca68fdb

r4.5.x

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
17c26da7 Tue May 5 15:33:37 UTC 2020 sources.17c26da7.tar.gz (1 MB) bfc8085dd47c7026af32c92d50420440
8214581e Fri Apr 24 10:28:44 UTC 2020 sources.8214581e.tar.gz (1 MB) 974d37eac7877a3ef3eb548e127dc581
aba1ecc2 Sun May 10 13:04:10 UTC 2020 sources.aba1ecc2.tar.gz (1 MB) 7ad657f6974207f70ebabd93f0b3e5ee

v4.6.x

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
8c370711 Wed Mar 31 18:55:46 UTC 2021 sources.8c370711.tar.gz (1 MB) a0cf5ea93d4055ba52d5fadb8067a15e
b719e5ad Wed Mar 24 16:03:57 UTC 2021 sources.b719e5ad.tar.gz (1 MB) 0cae5fad4289b414e29d2378804615a2
b5aef629 Sat Mar 13 20:31:20 UTC 2021 sources.b5aef629.tar.gz (1 MB) 2d1ce1d7206a0804fd01dc74ab1e32de

whitespace-hook-defaults

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
de5f6eee Thu Jun 24 09:00:44 UTC 2021 sources.de5f6eee.tar.gz (1 MB) a4440d096aa33e3e6854aa47301d30dc

Tags

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
8c370711 Wed Mar 31 18:55:46 UTC 2021 cubew-4.6.tar.gz (1 MB) e3436b9dc429933cd47037f4cd168b04
3a62ee40 Tue Feb 23 15:39:45 UTC 2021 cubew-4.6-rc1.tar.gz (1 MB) 5cd66dbfd1d8d390ee6b5fd15445d527
b5aef629 Sat Mar 13 20:31:20 UTC 2021 cubew-4.6-rc2.tar.gz (1 MB) 4a879d8818873fe9cad71fee9d12de37