CubeLib logo

Latest CubeLib tarballs

22-add-windows-makefile-for-cube_server

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
fc841db7 Tue Aug 24 15:40:45 UTC 2021 sources.fc841db7.tar.gz (6 MB) d828c3053089edcbaa62feb028a890bc
734e9927 Wed Jul 7 16:25:03 UTC 2021 sources.734e9927.tar.gz (6 MB) d2715c4a3f9359cbbb44f328bc164f0d
226dcec4 Thu Jun 24 15:58:28 UTC 2021 sources.226dcec4.tar.gz (6 MB) 0ed4f2a9b3699bc8dcbfb5a0c4260af7

23-taskification-of-the-calculation

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
4c3efead Sun Aug 1 19:28:36 UTC 2021 sources.4c3efead.tar.gz (6 MB) 44cb83fb9ce8ddad49a44d582731dde2
6ea8b9c1 Thu Jul 29 10:16:31 UTC 2021 sources.6ea8b9c1.tar.gz (6 MB) 3f19241f0a3505d4ce75483b5ea0e1ba
86be784b Thu Jun 24 13:56:36 UTC 2021 sources.86be784b.tar.gz (6 MB) 64b4891311395de60bfd259a4e9e4b92

25-crash-of-cube_dump-r-2

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
a21f39aa Tue Sep 1 14:11:29 UTC 2020 sources.a21f39aa.tar.gz (6 MB) f3972528f7c04bc570da067cdf3121b2

39-build-on-addroid

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
bf38cdb8 Thu Jun 24 14:15:19 UTC 2021 sources.bf38cdb8.tar.gz (6 MB) 2cbc42a396f6d5d4c63b2889ad47368c
f5613800 Wed Apr 21 13:23:59 UTC 2021 sources.f5613800.tar.gz (6 MB) 53389d19aa92af8d5a1e7d3c99ab1a80
1417e3a7 Mon Nov 2 21:36:56 UTC 2020 sources.1417e3a7.tar.gz (6 MB) 1c5a58c522e39a07b64d8c9226b99987

44-build-for-webassembly

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
92749a72 Thu Dec 10 10:52:29 UTC 2020 sources.92749a72.tar.gz (6 MB) a465cd2df99e5c64db8df66b13e135f2

63-make-library-silent-add-verbose-mode

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
c8f72960 Mon Sep 20 12:00:32 UTC 2021 sources.c8f72960.tar.gz (6 MB) 682ea68ed06e28c49a94324eef6f5b09
2cb0c2bd Thu Aug 26 08:41:46 UTC 2021 sources.2cb0c2bd.tar.gz (6 MB) 5358e487075fb57ee0efeea67ac684a8

65-cubepl-should-evaluate-attributes

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
884ffa52 Wed Sep 22 14:42:17 UTC 2021 sources.884ffa52.tar.gz (6 MB) e110fa662d6bb3201621bb4f81eb953c
2cb0c2bd Thu Aug 26 08:41:46 UTC 2021 sources.2cb0c2bd.tar.gz (6 MB) f25419d9b8c3bd0dbb85462c6afb18bb

66-taskification-of-calculation-ii

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
c1d549a6 Mon Aug 23 13:44:09 UTC 2021 sources.c1d549a6.tar.gz (6 MB) 80094c4e37c166c9298b77ba8f17ac49

67-cubepl-should-return-qnan-and-not-signed-max

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
e206c3df Mon Sep 13 15:41:30 UTC 2021 sources.e206c3df.tar.gz (6 MB) ca63c85bd61d4d9c2e2bbdded6cec7fe
2cb0c2bd Thu Aug 26 08:41:46 UTC 2021 sources.2cb0c2bd.tar.gz (6 MB) c80ebb7aeed6c1255d306cd281b35966

gui-ticket41

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
ca8101f3 Wed Aug 25 11:33:31 UTC 2021 sources.ca8101f3.tar.gz (6 MB) b7774b63f892977df33479bc74c9c1b0
1945103b Wed Aug 18 10:13:39 UTC 2021 sources.1945103b.tar.gz (6 MB) 5390da4477ee7a7737cf06313b376f1c
c5f6714a Thu Aug 5 12:54:11 UTC 2021 sources.c5f6714a.tar.gz (6 MB) 1dc8915b57c80ded3ae59d76ae09b907

master

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
2cb0c2bd Thu Aug 26 08:41:46 UTC 2021 sources.2cb0c2bd.tar.gz (6 MB) 91759c1d18ceb6acf39f371f7defc5a3
c1d549a6 Mon Aug 23 13:44:09 UTC 2021 sources.c1d549a6.tar.gz (6 MB) 5bc7ed4f0c76ac401f12967ad9a19c6b
6e2fab89 Mon Aug 23 12:17:11 UTC 2021 sources.6e2fab89.tar.gz (6 MB) 8a94689df024e5c82db206d6cc62375c

r4.5.x

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
f4a09eea Thu May 7 18:29:16 UTC 2020 sources.f4a09eea.tar.gz (6 MB) 2e41ddddac9eb3790126d8b564d5d8d5
f3981097 Tue May 5 15:35:03 UTC 2020 sources.f3981097.tar.gz (6 MB) da61d3462637d90086d3578b93495460
3330d9f5 Fri Apr 24 10:29:41 UTC 2020 sources.3330d9f5.tar.gz (6 MB) 8f318decd1ca654052032e90455e6757

topoassist-generate

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
95cc1063 Tue Jun 8 14:12:47 UTC 2021 sources.95cc1063.tar.gz (6 MB) 690ee8562fb672ba98e8a4d5749894da
a96ad3e7 Tue Jun 8 06:30:47 UTC 2021 sources.a96ad3e7.tar.gz (6 MB) 6d1cde12cc6f73184d567c7d2133d0d0
6139e5a2 Tue Jun 1 16:16:05 UTC 2021 sources.6139e5a2.tar.gz (6 MB) 6ba1990cba84fd186d62cd3c1cf27ea6

v4.6.x

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
a2ff9635 Wed Mar 31 18:56:29 UTC 2021 sources.a2ff9635.tar.gz (6 MB) dd2ae0ddbf10acad2bb5e8e4dacfc91b
a16fc83f Mon Mar 29 12:34:03 UTC 2021 sources.a16fc83f.tar.gz (6 MB) 4da004df7e61aa97f3ac18abe620f1dc
fd6f705f Tue Mar 23 14:38:35 UTC 2021 sources.fd6f705f.tar.gz (6 MB) 6631e64f8d0cb00e0a30b111079766ab

Tags

Commit Commit date Tarball md5sum
a2ff9635 Wed Mar 31 18:56:29 UTC 2021 cubelib-4.6.tar.gz (6 MB) 76a20f90c8fb140499b8f256ee0ec61d
fa60775c Wed Feb 24 19:39:42 UTC 2021 cubelib-4.6-rc1.tar.gz (6 MB) bd33976a4ecd054b4d300355aef1c89e
94c8e008 Sat Mar 13 20:38:11 UTC 2021 cubelib-4.6-rc2.tar.gz (6 MB) 6b7af2d99dc50d1e8a54d0d8023e4b5d